

### **POSITIONS ELECTED – 2019**

**President – Amber Leonard** 

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President – Maggie Clark

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President – Trudy Court

**Corresponding Secretary – Noelle Wass** 

Treasurer - TBA

Recording Secretary -Lisa Haug

**Chief Shop Steward – Cathy Peverelle** 

**Diversity position – Sandra Bowes** 

Sgt. @ Arms - Phil Young

## **SHOP STEWARDS** Clerical – Kathleen Church

**Custodial - Wanda Falle** 

**Education Assistant – Betty Lou Leslie** 

Maintenance – Mark Robinson Transportation – Trevor Haggard

### **NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE**

Clerical - Noelle Wass

Custodial - Paul Steele

**Education Assistants – Betty Lou Leslie** 

Maintenance – Tim Hamblin Transportation – Michael Kaehn

### **JOB EVALUATION COMMITTEE** (3 year term)

**Clerical – Kimberly Gantzert (Term ends 2021)** 

**Custodial – Kristin Cox (Term ends 2021)** 

Education Assistants – Maggie Clark (Term ends 2020) Maintenance – Bruce Woodcock (Term ends 2019) Transportation – Kerry Zado (Term ends 2020)

## SICK & VISITING (1 year term)

Clerical – Sherri Bourne

Custodial -Matt Kraeker

**Education Assistants – TBA** 

**Maintenance – Michelle Geiger** 

**Transportation – Bruce Comaniuk** 

# PROFFESIONAL DEVELOPMENT (1 year term)

Clerical - Sherri Bourne

**Custodial – Stephanie Weldon** 

Education Assistants - Dana Savage/Cheryl Ring

Maintenance – Rob Dubosov Transportation – Phil Young

# OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE (1 year term)

**Clerical – Sandra Myers** 

Custodial - Wanda Falle

**Education Assistants – Cheryl Ring** 

Maintenance - Luke Grabove

**Transportation – Jim Cutler** 

### **TRUSTEE** (3 year term)

TBA (Term ends 2019)

Rosa Wilner (Term ends 2020)

TBA (Term ends 2021)

## **VANCOUVER ISLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL** (4) (1 year term)

**Amber Leonard** 

**Maggie Clark** 

Trudy Court

**Sandra Bowes** 

### **<u>VICTORIA LABOUR COUNCIL</u>** (3) (1 year term)

Sandra Bowes

**Kathleen Church** 

**Yvonne Sundby**