POSITIONS ELECTED – 2020



President – Amber Leonard 1st Vice President – Bruce Woodcock 2nd Vice President – Lisa Haug Corresponding Secretary – Sherri Bourne Treasurer – Noelle Wass Recording Secretary –Kimberly Gantzert Chief Shop Steward – Cathy Peverelle Diversity position – Sandra Bowes Sergant at Arms – Dana Savage

Sergant at Arms – Dana Savage	
SHOP STEWARDS	Clerical – Lea Marshall Custodial - Wanda Falle Education Assistant – Betty Lou Leslie Maintenance – Dmitrijs Djabkias Transportation – Trevor Haggard
<u>NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE</u> (3 Yr)	Clerical – Noelle Wass Custodial – Paul Steele Education Assistants – Betty Lou Leslie Maintenance – Tim Hamblin Transportation – Michael Kaehn
JOB EVALUATION COMMITTEE (3 Yr)	Clerical – Kimberly Gantzert (Term ends 2021) Custodial – Kristin Cox (Term ends 2021) Education Assistants – Maggie Clark (Term ends 2020) Maintenance – Keith Brooks (Term ends 2022) Transportation – Kerry Zado (Term ends 2020)
<u>SICK & VISITING</u>	Clerical – Pam Mclean Custodial –Matt Kraeker Education Assistants – Liz Carolei Maintenance – Michelle Gaiger Transportation – Erin Nietsch
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT	Clerical – Trudy Court Custodial – Joanne Kayser Education Assistants – Barb Yates and Cheryl Ring Maintenance – Ryan Dunn Transportation – Phil Young
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY CO	<u>MMITTEE</u> Clerical – Trudy Court Custodial – Wanda Falle Education Assistants – Candice Montgomery Maintenance – Wayne Olsten Transportation – Alex Kunert
TRUSTEE (1, 2 and 3 year terms)	Rosa Wilner (Term ends 2020)

Vacant (Term ends 2021) Phil Young (Term ends 2022)

VANCOUVER ISLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL Amber Leonard Sandra Bowes