

<u>CUPE Local 459 President</u> – Amber Leonard @ Journey Middle School	250-516-3371
1 st Vice President – Bruce Woodcock @ Facilities – Spencer Rd.	250-896-4069
2 nd Vice President – Lisa Haug @ Edward Milne Community School	778-533-2547
Secretary Treasurer – Noelle Wass @ Sooke Elementary School	nwass@sd62.bc.ca
*The Secretary Treasurer assists the Sick & Visiting Committee	
<u>Chief Shop Steward</u> – Cathy Peverelle @ Transportation Office – Amy Rd Represents all Local 459 members and is the Steward Committee Chair	778-977-1352
Shop Stewards	
Education Assistant Steward – Lou Leslie @ Westshore	250-361-6311
Represents Education Assistants, Student Engagement Facilitators, Aboriginal Classroom Program Assistants,	
Interpreters, Communication Facilitators, Health Care Assistants, Intervenors	
Clerical Steward – Lea Marshall @ Happy Valley Elementary School	250-893-4339
Represents Clerical, Payroll & Finance, Supervision Assistants, Library Assistants, Food Service Workers,	
Strong Start Coordinators, Early Childhood Educators, Nature Kindergarten	
<u>Transportation Steward</u> – Trevor Haggard @ Amy Road Bus Yard	250-886-1802
Represents Bus Drivers, Crossing Guards, Mechanics	
Maintenance Steward – Dmitrijs Djabkins @ Facilities – Spencer Rd.	250-507-3773
Represents Trades, Grounds, Information Technology, Teaching Kitchen	
Custodial Steward - Wanda Falle @ Dunsmuir	778-676-8582

Represents – Custodians, Weekend Workers, Activity Supervisors