## **POSITIONS ELECTED – 2021**

President – Amber Leonard

1st Vice President – Bruce Woodcock

2nd Vice President – Lou Leslie

Corresponding Secretary – Sherri Bourne

**Treasurer – Noelle Wass** 

Recording Secretary – Kimberly Gantzert
Chief Shop Steward – Cathy Peverelle
Diversity position – Sandra Bowes
Sergant at Arms – Cheryl Ring



**Diversity position – Sandra Bowes** Sergant at Arms -Cheryl Ring SHOP STEWARDS Clerical – ELECTION- LEA MARSHALL & TREVOR HAGGARD **Custodial – Wanda Falle Education Assistant – Dana Savage** Maintenance - Dmitrijs Djabkins Transportation – Kerry Zado **NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE** (3 Yr) Clerical – Noelle Wass Custodial - Paul Steele **Education Assistants – Betty Lou Leslie** Maintenance – Tim Hamblin **Transportation – Michael Kaehn** JOB EVALUATION COMMITTEE (3 Yr) **Clerical – Kimberly Gantzert (Term ends 2021)** Custodial – Kristin Cox (Term ends 2021) Education Assistants – Dana Savage (Term ends 2023) Maintenance – Keith Brooks (Term ends 2022) Transportation – (Term ends 2023) **SICK & VISITING** Clerical – Lisa Haug **Custodial –Francis Zeni Education Assistants – Catherin Shillington** Maintenance – Barry Sullivan Transportation – \_\_\_\_\_ PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT **Clerical – Trudy Court** Custodial – James Dillon Education Assistants - Tamara Fisher/Cheryl Ring Maintenance – Sherri Bourne Transportation – \_\_\_\_\_ **OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE Clerical – Trudy Court** Custodial - Wanda Falle

Education Assistants – Char Hebden Maintenance – Dmitrijs Djabkins

Transportation –

TRUSTEE (1, 2 and 3 year terms) Trudy Court Term ends 2023

Rosalyn Lee Term ends 2021 Phil Young Term ends 2022

**VANCOUVER ISLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL** 1. Amber Leonard

2.

VICTORIA LABOUR COUNCIL 1. Amber Leonard

2. Sandra Bowes