ELECTED - 2021-2022

President – Amber Leonard 1st Vice President – Lou Leslie 2nd Vice President – Trudy Court

Communications Secretary – Sherri Bourne

Treasurer - Noelle Wass,

Recording Secretary – Kimberly Gantzert Executive Shop Steward – Cathy Peverelle

Assistant Executive Shop Steward - Kerry

Zado

Diversity position – Sandra Bowes Sergeant at Arms – Cheryl Ring

SHOP STEWARDS Clerical – Lea Marshall

Custodial – Wanda Falle

Education Assistant - Dana Savage

Maintenance – Todd Holler Transportation – vacant

NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE (3 Yr) President – Amber Leonard

Clerical – Lea Marshall Custodial – James Dillon

Education Assistants – Rosalyn Lee Maintenance – Keith Brooks Transportation – Kerry Zado

JOB EVALUATION COMMITTEE (3 Yr) Clerical – Trudy Court

Custodial – Kristin Cox

Education Assistants – Dana Savage (Term ends 2023)

Maintenance – Keith Brooks (Term ends 2022) Transportation – Phil Young (Term ends 2023)

GOOD & WELFARE Clerical – Marilyn Herd

Custodial – Francis Zeni

Education Assistants – Cat Vader Maintenance – Taylor Hope Transportation – Erin Neitsch

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Clerical – Lea Marshall

Custodial – James Dillon

Education Assistants - Cat Vader, Alice Hebdon

Maintenance – Sherri Bourne Transportation – Phil Young

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE

Clerical – Trudy Court Custodial – Wanda Falle

Education Assistants – Alice Haberlin Maintenance – Dmitrijs Djabkins Transportation – Rob Menard

TRUSTEE (1, 2 and 3 year terms) Phil Young - Term ends 2022

Vacant - Term ends 2023

Kathleen Church - Term ends 2024



<u>VANCOUVER ISLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL</u> Amber Leonard, Sandra Bowes

<u>VICTORIA LABOUR COUNCIL</u> Trish McNabb, Sandra Bowes