Committees

solidarity

 

Bargaining Committee

President Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Noelle Wass nwass@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Paul Steel psteel@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Tim Hamblin thamblin@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Betty Lou Leslie bleslie@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Michael Kaehn Mkaehn@sd62.bc.ca

 

District Health and Safety Committee

CUPE Co Chair Wanda Falle  wfalle@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Trudy Court  tcourt@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Wanda Falle  wfalle@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Candice Montgomery cmontgomery@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Wayne Olsten wolsten@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Alex Kunert akunert@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

Job Evaluation

Co Chair  Maggie Clark mclark@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Kimberly Ganzant kganzant@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance  Keith Brooks kbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Kristin Cox kcox@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Kerry Zado kzado@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Maggie Clark mclark@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

Pro D Committee

CUPE President Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
CUPE Co Chair Sherri Bourne sbourne@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Jo-Anne Kayser jkayser@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Trudy Court tcourt@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Cheryl Ring cring@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Barbara Yates byates@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Ryan Dunn rdunn@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation  Phil Young pyoung@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

 Bylaw Committee – 2017-2019

Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
Troy Kaspers tkaspers@sd62.bc.ca
Maggie Clark mclark@sd62.bc.ca
Wanda Falle wfalle@sd62.bc.ca
Tim Hamblin thamblin@sd62.bc.ca
Lisa Haug lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
*This committee meets as required to address any issues arising

 

Sick & Visiting

Chair Treasurer – Noelle Wass nwass@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Pam McLean pmclean@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Matt Kreaker mkreaker@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants   Liz Carolei lcarolei@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Michelle Gaiger mgaiger@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Erin Neitsch eneitsch@sd62.bc.ca

 

activism