Committees

solidarity

 

Bargaining Committee (2019-2022 Collective Agreement)

President Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Noelle Wass nwass@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Paul Steel psteel@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Tim Hamblin thamblin@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Betty Lou Leslie bleslie@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Michael Kaehn Mkaehn@sd62.bc.ca

 

District Health and Safety Committee

CUPE Co Chair Wanda Falle  wfalle@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Trudy Court  tcourt@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Wanda Falle  wfalle@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Char Hebden chebden@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Dmitrijs Djabkins ddjabkins@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation TBA

 

 

Job Evaluation

Co Chair  Kimberly Gantzert kgantzert@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Kimberly Gantzert kganzert@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance  Keith Brooks kbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Kristin Cox kcox@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation TBA 
Education Assistant Dana Savage dsavage@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

Pro D Committee

CUPE President Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
CUPE Co Chair Sherri Bourne sbourne@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial James Dillon jdillon@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Trudy Court tcourt@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Cheryl Ring cring@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Tamara Fisher tfisher@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Sherri Bourne  sbourne@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation  TBA

 

 

 Bylaw Committee – 2020-2021

CUPE National Representative dallen@cupe.ca
Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
Doug Stewart dwstewart@sd62.bc.ca
Kim Bunyan kbunyan@sd62.bc.ca
Trish McNabb tmcnabb@sd62.bc.ca
Phil Young pyoung@sd62.bc.ca
*This committee meets as required to address any issues arising and makes recommendations to the Executive & General Membership

 

Sick & Visiting

Chair Treasurer – Noelle Wass nwass@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Lisa Haug lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Francis Zeni fzeni@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants   Catherine Shillington cshillington@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Barry Sullivan bsullivan@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation TBA

 

activism