Committees

solidarity

 

Bargaining Committee (2022-2025 Collective Agreement)

President Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Lea Marshall lmarshall@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial James Dillon  jdillon@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Keith Brooks kbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Roslyn Lee rolee@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Kerry Zado kzado@sd62.bc.ca

 

District Health and Safety Committee

CUPE Co Chair Wanda Falle  wfalle@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Trudy Court  tcourt@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Wanda Falle  wfalle@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants
Maintenance Dmitrijs Djabkins ddjabkins@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Rob Menard rmenard@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

Job Evaluation Committee

Co Chair  Trudy Court tcourt@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical  Trudy Court tcourt@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance  Keith Brooks kbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Kristin Cox kcox@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Phil Young pyoung@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Dana Savage dsavage@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

Pro D Committee

CUPE President Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
CUPE Co Chair Sherri Bourne sbourne@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial James Dillon jdillon@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical  Lea Marshall lmarshall@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Cheryl Ring cring@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Cat Vader cshillington@sd62.bc.ca
Alice Hebdon ahebdon@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Sherri Bourne  sbourne@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation  Phil Young pyoung@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

 Bylaw Committee – 2020-2021

CUPE National Representative dallen@cupe.ca
Amber Leonard aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
Kim Bunyan kbunyan@sd62.bc.ca
Trish McNabb tmcnabb@sd62.bc.ca
Phil Young pyoung@sd62.bc.ca
*This committee meets as required to address any issues arising and makes recommendations to the Executive & General Membership

 

Good & Welfare Committee

Chair Treasurer – Noelle Wass nwass@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Marilyn Herd mherd@sd62.bc.ca
Custodial Francis Zeni fzeni@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants Catherine Shillington  cshillington@sd62.bc.ca
Maintenance Taylor Hope  thope@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Erin Neitsch eneitsch@sd62.bc.ca

 

activism