Your Executive

CUPE459

 

 President, Amber Leonard, 250 – 516 – 3371, aleonard@sd62.bc.ca

1st Vice President, Bruce Woodcock, bwoodcock@sd62.bc.ca

2nd Vice President, Lisa Haug, 250 – 642 – 5211, lhaug@sd62.bc.ca

Corresponding Secretary, Sherri Bourne, sbourne@sd62.bc.ca

Secretary-Treasurer, Noelle Wass,  250 – 642 – 5431, nwass@sd62.bc.ca

Recording Secretary, Kimberly Gantzert, kgantzert@sd62.bc.ca

Diversity, Sandra Bowes, 250 – 474 – 4437, sbowes@sd62.bc.ca

Chief Shop Steward, Cathy Peverelle, cpeverelle@sd62.bc.ca

change