Shop Stewards

 

Shop Stewards are elected on a departmental basis for a one year term.
There are 5 department stewards and one Chief Steward. These folks make up the Grievance Committee.

Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns they are there to help you.

 

Chief Shop Steward, Cathy Peverelle, cpeverelle@sd62.bc.ca

Custodial Shop Steward, Wanda Falle, wfalle@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Shop Steward, Lea Marshall, lmarshall@sd62.bc.ca

EA Shop Steward, Dana Savage, dsavage@sd62.bc.ca

Maintenance Shop Steward, Dmitrijs Djabkins, ddjabkins@sd62.bc.ca

Transportation Shop Steward,  Kerry Zado, kzado@sd62.bc.ca

activism5