Shop Stewards

 

Shop Stewards are elected on a departmental basis for a one year term.
There are 5 department stewards and one Chief Steward.

Chief Shop Steward, Cathy Peverelle, cpeverelle@sd62.bc.ca

Custodial Shop Steward, Wanda Falle, wfalle@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Shop Steward, Lea Marshall, lmarshall@sd62.bc.ca

EA Shop Steward, Lou Leslie, bleslie@sd62.bc.ca

Maintenance Shop Steward, Dmitrijs Djabkins, ddjabkins@sd62.bc.ca

Transportation Shop Steward,  Trevor Haggard, thaggard@sd62.bc.ca

activism5